ADP Coaches

Learn more about OSC's Technical Staff here.  

2021-22 Boys Head Coaches

U8 Boys Dave Beveridge dbeveridge@oakvillesoccer.ca
U9 Boys Eddy Berdusco eberdusco@oakvillesoccer.ca
U9 Boys Gianfranco Mirto gmirto@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Boys Alan Gould agould@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Boys Ethan Gould egould@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Boys Zach Rushe zrushe@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Boys Damian Koscielniak dkoscielniak@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Boys Greg Vagasky gvagasky@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Boys David Machado dmachado@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Boys JD Robichaud jdrobichaud@oakvillesoccer.ca

2021-22 Girls Head Coaches

U8 Girls  TBD  
U9 Girls Baillie Norville bnorville@oakvillesoccer.ca
U9 Girls Ashley Giorgianni agiorgianni@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Girls  Julie Maheu jmaheu@oakvillesoccer.ca
U10 Girls Natalie Mazzarelli nmazzarelli@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Girls Gareth Davies gdavies@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Girls Steven Killeen skilleen@oakvillesoccer.ca
U11 Girls Jenna Ishii jishii@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Girls Make Terlizzi mterlizzi@oakvillesoccer.ca
U12 Girls Joe Madill jmadill@oakvillesoccer.ca

 

Radu Badescu